Officers
President – Ms. Michelle Williams
First National Bank
703 Swanner Loop
Killeen, Texas 76543
Office: 254-554-4485
e-mail: michelle.williams@1stnb.com
Past President - Ms. Hilary Shine
City Of Killeen
P.O. Box 1329
Killeen, Texas 76540-1329
Office: 254-501-7751 / Fax 254-634-2484
e-Mail: hshine@killeentexas.gov

Vice President – Mr. Carlos De Los Santos
Central Texas College
1148 Mildred Lee Lane
Harker Heights, Texas 76548

Office: 254-702-2118
e-mail: guapoNo1@aol.com
Allocation Chair - Mr. Carlos De Los Santos
Central Texas College
1148 Mildred Lee Lane
Harker Heights, Texas 76548
Office: 254-702-2118
e-mail: guapoNo1@aol.com
Secretary - Ms. Valerie Payson
VP Printing Signs & Designs
P.O. Box 11856
Killeen, Texas 76547
Office: 254-699-2600
e-Mail: valeriepayson@coveprinting.com

Treasurer – Ms. Donna Archer
206 White Cedar Trail
Killeen, Texas 76542
Office: 254-394-3530

e-Mail: nanaarcher55@yahoo.com
Board Members
Rev. Emma Jane Conley, BCC
Seton Medical Center Harker Heights
850 W. Central Texas Expressway
Harker Heights, Texas 76548
Office: 254-690-0900

e-Mail: emma.conley@smchh.org​
Ms. Beverly Hodges
Metroplex Health System
2201 S. Clear Creek Road
Killeen, Texas 76549
Office: 254-519-8152
e-mail: beverly.hodges@ahss.org
Ms. Tammy Holloway
Central Texas College
P.O. Box 1800
Killeen, Texas 76540-1800
Office: 254-526-1668 / Fax: 254-526-1847
e-mail: tholloway@ctcd.edu
Mr. Scott Presuhn
H-E-B
601 Indian Trail
Harker Heights, Texas 76548
Office: 254-699-8411 / Fax: 254-699-9305
e-mail: s381sd@heb.com
Ms. Wendy Sledd
Copperas Cove I.S.D.

703 W. Avenue D
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
Office: 254-547-1227 / Fax: 254-518-1740
e-mail: sleddw@ccisd.com

Mr. Michael Keefe
Allstate
1801 Trimmier Rd., Suite A1
Killeen, Texas 76541
Office: 254-526-7123 / Fax: 254-526-3430
e-mail: michaelkeefe@allstate.com
Mrs. Angenet Wilkerson
Killeen I.S.D.

P.O. Box 967
Killeen, Texas 76540
Office: 254-336-1707
angenet.wilkerson@killeenisd.org

Ms. Minerva Trujillo
2703 Fishpond Lane
Killeen, Texas 76542
Office: 254-634-3368
e-mail: trujillominerva@yahoo.com
Ms. Miok Doranski
P.O. Box 10125
Killeen, Texas 76547
Office: 254-289-1609
e-Mail: oranski@hot.rr.com

​Ms. Leslie Hinkle
City of Killeen                                                     
P.O. Box 1329

Killeen, Texas 76540
Office: 254-501-7847
e-Mail: lhinkle@killeentexas.gov
Ms. C. Eloise Lundgren
219 E. 21st Avenue
Belton, Texas 76513
Office: 254-933-2216
e-Mail: elundg@aol.com



United Way Board

2018 Board of Directors

"The purpose of human life is to serve and to show compassion and the will to help others."

-Albert Schweitzer

Click Photo to Open

Central Texas Youth Services

© 2018 - United Way of the Greater Fort Hood Area

Upcoming Events

United Way of the

Greater Fort Hood Area