Officers
President – Ms. Michelle Williams
First National Bank
703 Swanner Loop
Killeen, Texas 76543
Office: 254-554-4485
E-mail: michelle.williams@1stnb.com

Vice President – Mr. Carlos De Los Santos
Central Texas College
1148 Mildred Lee Lane
Harker Heights, Texas 76548

Office: 254-702-2118
E-mail: guapoNo1@aol.com
Allocation Chair - Mr. Carlos De Los Santos
Central Texas College
1148 Mildred Lee Lane
Harker Heights, Texas 76548
Office: 254-702-2118
E-mail: guapoNo1@aol.com
Secretary - Ms. Valerie Payson
VP Printing Signs & Designs
P.O. Box 11856
Killeen, Texas 76547
Office: 254-699-2600
E-mail: valeriepayson@coveprinting.com

Treasurer – Ms. Donna Archer
206 White Cedar Trail
Killeen, Texas 76542
Office: 254-394-3530

E-mail: nanaarcher55@yahoo.com
Board Members
Rev. Emma Jane Conley, BCC
Seton Medical Center Harker Heights
850 W. Central Texas Expressway
Harker Heights, Texas 76548
Office: 254-690-0900

E-mail: emma.conley@smchh.org​
Ms. Beverly Hodges
Metroplex Health System
2201 S. Clear Creek Road
Killeen, Texas 76549
Office: 254-519-8152
eE-mail: beverly.hodges@ahss.org
Ms. Leslie Hinkle
City of Killeen
                                                   
P.O. Box 1329
Killeen, Texas 76540
Office: 254-501-7847
E-mail: lhinkle@killeentexas.gov

Ms. C. Eloise Lundgren
219 E. 21st Avenue
Belton, Texas 76513
Office: 254-933-2216
E-mail: elundg@aol.com

Ms. Wendy Sledd
Copperas Cove I.S.D.

703 W. Avenue D
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
Office: 254-547-1227 / Fax: 254-518-1740
E-mail: sleddw@ccisd.com

Mrs. Angenet Wilkerson
Killeen I.S.D.

P.O. Box 967
Killeen, Texas 76540
Office: 254-336-1707
E-mail: angenet.wilkerson@killeenisd.org

Ms. Miok Doranski
P.O. Box 10125
Killeen, Texas 76547
Office: 254-289-1609
E-mail: oranski@hot.rr.com

Dr. Michele J. Carter, Ed.D.
Deputy Chancellor, Finance and Administration
Central Texas College

P.O. Box 1800
Killeen, Texas 76540-1800
Office: 254-526-1331
E-mail: mcarter@ctcd.edu


United Way Board

2019 Board of Directors

"The purpose of human life is to serve and to show compassion and the will to help others."

-Albert Schweitzer

Logo - United Way
Central Texas Youth Services
Link - Kiss the Goat
Poster - Operation Live United

© 2018 - United Way of the Greater Fort Hood Area

Click Photo to Open

Link - Clifton Park Elementary School
Freedom Poster

United Way of the

Greater Fort Hood Area

Upcoming Events

Every individual matters.