Member Agencies

Membership:
The goal of the United Way of the Greater Fort Hood Area is to provide the resources required by agencies to provide required services to the community. 

American Red Cross
Heart of Texas Area Chapter - Waco Office
9205 Oak Creek Drive
Waco, Texas 76712
Anjuli Renold, Executive Director
Tel: 254-523-4985
E-mail: Anjuli.Renold@redcross.org
Bring Everyone In The Zone
P.O. Box 763
Killeen, Texas 76540
Maureen J. Jouett, Executive Director
Tel: 254-681-9112/Fax: 254-519-3366
E-mail: mojo53@hot.rr.com
Central Texas Youth Services Bureau,Inc.
204 North East Street, Suite A
Belton, Texas  76513
Kami Diaz, Executive Director
Tel: 254-939-3466/Fax: 254-939-2103
E-mail: ctysb.ed@gmail.com
Cenikor Foundation
4520 E. Central Texas Expressway, Suite 102
Killeen, Texas  76543
Felix Rubert, Outpatient Manager
Tel: 254-299-2787 ext. 2800/Fax: 254-534-6955
E-mail: frubert@cenikor.org
Communities In Schools of Greater Central Texas, Inc.
4520 East Central Texas Expressway, Suite 106
Killeen, Texas 76543
Michael Deweese, Executive Director
Tel: 254-554-2132/2195/Fax: 254-554-2723
Families in Crisis, Inc.
P.O. Box 25
Killeen, Texas 76540-0025
William Hall, Director of Operations
Suzanne Armour,Director of Programs
Tel: 254-634-1184/Fax: 254-526-6111
E-mail: doo@familiesincrisis.net
Fort Hood Area Habitat for Humanity, Inc.
2601 Atkinson Avenue
Killeen, Texas 76543
Ken Cates, Executive Director
Tel: 254-680-4007/Fax: 254-680-4839
E-mail: kcates@fhahfh.org
Greater Killeen Community Clinic
718 North 2nd Street, Suite A
Killeen, Texas 76541
TaNeika Driver-Moultrie, Executive Director
Tel: 254-618-4211/Fax: 254-618-4208
E-mail: tdmoultrie@gkfclinic.org
HCCAA Central Office
P.O. Box 846
San Saba, Texas 76877
Tama Shaw, Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 325-372-5167 ext.236/Fax: 325-372-3526
E-mail: tshaw@hccaa.com
HCCAA-Killeen HELP Center
204 Priest Drive
Killeen, Texas 76541
Tel: 254-519-3360/Fax: 254-519-3366/Admin: 254-518-3802
Cynthia Zepeda, Director
Tel: 325-372-5167 Ext. 233
E-mail: czepeda@hccaa.com
The Refuge Corporation
811-A Martin Luther King Drive
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
Joseph Solomon, Executive Director
Tel: 254-547-6753/Fax: 254-547-8937
E-mail: jsolomon@chop.org
Armed Services YMCA
110 Mountain Lion Road
Harker Heights, Texas 76548
Sheri Yerrington, Executive Director
Tel: 254-690-9622
Killeen Office: 254-634-5445/Fax: 254-634-4202
E-mail: syerrington@asymca.org
Central Texas 4C, Inc.
P.O. Box 367
Temple, Texas 76503
Janell J. Frazier, Executive Director
Tel: 254-778-0489/Fax: 254-778-4655
E-mail: 4c@ct4c.org
Children’s Advocacy Center of Central Texas, Inc.
402 North Main Street
Belton, Texas 76513
Michelle Carter, Executive Director
Tel: 254-939-2946/Fax: 254-939-2939

E-mail: michelle@cacct.com
CASA of Bell and Coryell Counties
112 North Main Street
Belton, Texas 76513
Lolita Gilmore, Executive Director
Tel: 254-774-1881/Fax: 
E-mail: executivedirector@casbellcoryell.org
Cove House Emergency Homeless Shelter, Inc.
108 East Halstead
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
Brian Hawkins, Manager
Tel: 254-547-HOPE/4673/Fax: 254-547-7653
E-mail: bhawkins@covehouse.org
Food Care Center
P.O Box 1656
Killeen, Texas 76541
Raymond Cockrell, Executive Director
Tel: 254-554-3400/Fax: 254-554-2778
E-mail: foodcare@embarqmail.com
Girl Scouts of Central Texas
2909 Lake Road
Killeen, Texas 76543
Roxanne Flores-Achmad, Membership Development Executive
800-733-0011, ext. 811/Fax: 254-634-2910
E-mail: roxannef@gsctx.org
Heritage House of Central Texas
P. O. Box 1588
Killeen, Texas 76540
Tel: 254-226-4072/Fax: 254-634-2586
Cotina Quiney, Executive Director
E-mail: cquineyhhctt@gmail.com​
HCCAA-Killeen Multi-Service Center
916 Reverend Abercrombie Drive
Killeen, Texas 76543
Sandra Mendoza, Director
Tel: 254-699-8888/Fax: 254-699-9358
Longhorn Council, Boy Scouts of America
850 Cannon Drive
Hurst, Texas 76054
James Johnson, Director of Development
Tel: 817-231-8500/Fax: 817-231-8600
E-mail: james.johnson@scouting.org

Waco Office
300 Lake Air Drive
Waco, Texas 76710
Devine Morgan, Finance and Program Executive
Tel: 254-772-8932/Fax: 254-772-8933

© 2020 United Way of the Greater Fort Hood Area  |  208 West Avenue A, Killeen, Texas 76541  |  254-634-0660

United Way for the Greater Fort Hood Area is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit