Board of Directors

Officers

President – Michelle Williams
First National Bank

703 Swanner Loop
Killeen, Texas 76543
Office: 254-554-4485/Fax: 254-680-6196
E-mail: michelle.williams@1stnb.com
Vice President/Allocation Chair –
Carlos De Los Santos
1148 Mildred Lee Lane
Harker Heights, Texas 76548

E-mail: guapoNo1@aol.com
Treasurer – C. Eloise Lundgren - Interim
219 East 21st Avenue
Belton, Texas 76513
Office: 254-933-2216
Cell: 254-466-6472
E-mail: elundg@aol.com
Secretary - Vacant

Board Members

Dr. Michele J. Carter, Ed.D.
Deputy Chancellor, Finance and Administration
Central Texas College

P.O. Box 1800
Killeen, Texas 76540-1800
Office: 254-526-1331

E-mail: mcarter@ctcd.edu
Wendy Sledd
Copperas Cove I.S.D.

408 South Main Street
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
Office: 254-547-1227 / Fax: 254-518-1740
E-mail: sleddw@ccisd.com
Miok Doranski
P.O. Box 10125
Killeen, Texas 76547
Office: 254-289-1609
E-mail: oranski@hot.rr.com
Rev. Emma Jane Conley, BCC
Seton Medical Center Harker Heights

850 W. Central Texas Expressway
Harker Heights, Texas 76548
Office: 254-690-0900
E-mail: emma.conley@smchh.org​
Leslie Hinkle
City of Killeen
                                                   
P.O. Box 1329
Killeen, Texas 76540
Office: 254-501-7847
E-mail: lhinkle@killeentexas.gov
Angenet Wilkerson
Killeen I.S.D.

P.O. Box 967
Killeen, Texas 76540
Office: 254-336-1707
E-mail: angenet.wilkerson@killeenisd.org

© 2020 United Way of the Greater Fort Hood Area  |  208 West Avenue A, Killeen, Texas 76541  |  254-634-0660

United Way for the Greater Fort Hood Area is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit